Mitarbeiter

Mitarbeiter/innen des Lehrstuhls

Sekretariat

Silke vom Lehn
Zimmer-Nr.: 2.74.1
Telefon: 0681/302-2145 (vormittags)
Telefax: 0681/302-4335
E-Mail: lehrstuhl.chiusi@mx.uni-saarland.de


Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter/innen

Christopher Ries
Zimmer-Nr.: 2.69.1
Telefon: 0681/302-4602
E-Mail: christopher.ries@mx.uni-saarland.de

Esra-Leon Limbacher
Zimmer-Nr. 2.69.1
Telefon: 0681/302-4602
E-Mail: e.limbacher@mx.uni-saarland.de

Max Frenzel
Zimmer-Nr. 2.63.2
Telefon: 0681/302-4875
E-Mail: max.frenzel@uni-saarland.de

Dr. Marta Bettinazzi
Zimmer-Nr. 2.65.2
Telefon: 0681/302-4875
E-Mail: marta.bettinazzi01@gmail.com


Studentische Hilfskräfte

Philipp Häckel
Zimmer-Nr.: 2.75
Telefon: 0681/302-2101
E-Mail: philipp.haeckel@uni-saarland.de

Daniela Wolff
Zimmer-Nr.: 2.76.1
Telefon: 0681/302-4242
E-Mail: daniela.wolff@uni-saarland.de

Lorena Faggioli
Zimmer-Nr.: 2.73
Telefon: 0681/302-3117
E-Mail: s8lofagg@stud.uni-saarland.de

Sarah Victoria Roth
Zimmer-Nr.: 2.75
Telefon: 0681/302-2101
E-Mail: victoria.roth@uni-saarland.de

Piroschka Greverath
Zimmer-Nr.: 2.73
Telefon: 0681/302-3117
E-Mail: piroschka.greverath@uni-saarland.de

Constantin Wirbel
Zimmer-Nr.: 2.75
Telefon: 0681/302-2101
E-Mail: