Mitarbeiter

Mitarbeiter/innen des Lehrstuhls

Sekretariat

Silke vom Lehn
Zimmer-Nr.: 2.74.1
Telefon: 0681/302-2145 (vormittags)
Telefax: 0681/302-4335
E-Mail: lehrstuhl.chiusi@mx.uni-saarland.de


Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter/innen

Sebastian Overkamp
Zimmer-Nr.: 2.76.1
Telefon: 0681/302-4242
E-Mail: s.overkamp@mx.uni-saarland.de

Christopher Ries
Zimmer-Nr.: 2.69.1
Telefon: 0681/302-4614
E-Mail: christopher.ries@mx.uni-saarland.de


Studentische Hilfskräfte

Esra-Leon Limbacher
Zimmer-Nr. 2.69.1
Telefon: 0681/302-4614
E-Mail: e.limbacher@mx.uni-saarland.de

Philipp Häckel
Zimmer-Nr.: 2.75
Telefon: 0681/302-2101
E-Mail: philipp.haeckel@mx.uni-saarland.de

Stefan Hessel
Zimmer-Nr.: 2.73
Telefon: 0681/302-3117
E-Mail: stefan.hessel@uni-saarland.de

Daniela Wolff
Zimmer-Nr.: 2.73
Telefon: 0681/302-3117
E-Mail: daniela.wolff@uni-saarland.de

Lorena Faggioli
Zimmer-Nr.: 2.75
Telefon: 0681/302-2101
E-Mail: s8lofagg@stud.uni-saarland.de

Sarah Victoria Roth
Zimmer-Nr.: 2.75
Telefon: 0681/302-2101
E-Mail: victoria.roth@uni-saarland.de

Clemens Jaaks
Zimmer-Nr.: 2.75
Telefon: 0681/302-2101
E-Mail: s8cljaak@stud.uni-saarland.de

Piroschka Greverath
Zimmer-Nr.: 2.73
Telefon: 0681/302-3117
E-Mail: piroschka.greverath@uni-saarland.de