Mitarbeiter

Mitarbeiter/innen des Lehrstuhls

Sekretariat

Sandra Feit
Zimmer-Nr.: 2.74.1
Telefon: 0681/302-2145
Telefax: 0681/302-4335
E-Mail: sandra.feit@uni-saarland.de
Öffnungszeiten:
Montag und Freitag
9.00 Uhr – 12.00 Uhr
Dienstag, Mittwoch und Donnerstag
8.30 Uhr – 12.30 Uhr
13.00 Uhr – 17.00 Uhr


Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter/innen

Tilman Sutor
Zimmer-Nr.: 2.76.2
Telefon: 0681/302-4257
E-Mail: tilman.sutor@uni-saarland.de

Piroschka Greverath
Zimmer-Nr.: 2.73
Telefon: 0681/302-3117
E-Mail: piroschka.greverath@uni-saarland.de

Constantin Wirbel
Zimmer-Nr.: 2.69.1
Telefon: 0681/302-4614
E-Mail: constantin.wirbel@uni-saarland.de

Christopher Ries
Zimmer-Nr.: 2.69.1
Telefon: 0681/302-4602
E-Mail: christopher.ries@mx.uni-saarland.de

Daniela Wolff
Zimmer-Nr. 2.76.1
Telefon: 0681/302-4242
E-Mail: daniela.wolff@uni-saarland.de  


Studentische Hilfskräfte

Florian Friedrichs
Zimmer-Nr.: 2.70
Telefon: 0681/302-2101
E-Mail: florian.friedrichs@uni-saarland.de 

Marvin Hell
Zimmer-Nr. 2.75
Telefon: 0681/302-2146
Email: marvin.hell@uni-saarland.de


Am Lehrstuhl tätig

Max Frenzel
Esra-Leon Limbacher
Jacob Stierle